Novel Readers!

The time has almost come! The first draft of The Other Side of Hope was completed a few days before Thanksgiving and I expect to be finished with an initial proofreading pass by the end of this week. Once that’s done, it’ll be time for the first round of beta-reading! I know there are at least a few of you who have expressed interest in reading the novel and I hope you’re still looking forward to it.

I’m only looking for a few readers at this point because there is still a good amount of revising to be done before an official release. So if you like reading new books and always find yourself thinking of ways they could be better, I want your help! I’m looking for general feedback on the story and how it flows, as well as the characters and your connection to them. If you come across any technical errors, feel free to point those out as well. I’d really love to hear from some fellow writers and get some great ideas for how I can strengthen the manuscript as a whole.

So if you’re looking for something to read over Christmas break, here it is! Just fill out the form, and tell me what file format you’d like. Do keep in mind that I’m only going to take a few beta-readers now, so this post will be taken down once I’ve gotten all I need.

Let me know what you think!

